This is a project headed up by singer/ songwriter
Chris Ferell. On drums are Matt Sorum, formerly of
The Cult and Guns & Roses, now with Velvet Revolver
and Quiet Riot's Frankie Banali. All guitars by House
Of Lords, Lanny Cordola. Produced by Pat Regan and
Lanny Cordola. I did all the bass tracks on this one.
Its very heavy and moody.

1. Mr. Foolish
2. Forgotten Few
3. Man It Hurts
4. Will Be Gone
5. Save My Soul
6. Exit Planet
7. Psycho Super Society
8. You Don't Have To Lie
9. Lonely
10. The Monkey Song


cwback.gif (17678 bytes)